Staff Directory

Looking for someone? Find them in the staff directory!

Jo Hlava : Main Office Manager

Jo Hlava

Main Office Manager

Extension: 2000
jhlava@isd100.org
Michelle Alexy : Assistant Business Manager

Michelle Alexy

Assistant Business Manager

Extension: 2001
malexy@isd100.org
Trish Swanson : Student Records/MARSS

Trish Swanson

Student Records/MARSS

Extension: 2002
tswanson@isd100.org
Kim Belcastro : Superintendent

Kim Belcastro

Superintendent

Extension: 2003
kbelcastro@isd100.org
M’liss Konu : School Nurse

M’liss Konu

School Nurse

Extension: 2005
mkonu@isd100.org
Rosy Bradley : District Office Clerk

Rosy Bradley

District Office Clerk

Extension: 2006
rbradley@isd100.org
Connie Skarbakka : Business Manager

Connie Skarbakka

Business Manager

Extension: 2007
cskarbakka@isd100.org
Erik Holter : Guidance Counselor

Erik Holter

Guidance Counselor

Extension: 2008
eholter@isd100.org
David Blinn : Science / Athletic Director

David Blinn

Science / Athletic Director

Extension: 2100
dblinn@isd100.org
Sue Tracy : Science

Sue Tracy

Science

Extension: 2101
stracy@isd100.org
Chris Gustafson : Industrial Arts

Chris Gustafson

Industrial Arts

Extension: 2102
cgustafson@isd100.org
Molly Kidd : Art

Molly Kidd

Art

Extension: 2103
mkidd@isd100.org
Pam Niesen : Math/PE/Health

Pam Niesen

Math/PE/Health

Extension: 2104
pniesen@isd100.org
Luke Wargin : Social Studies / Dean of Students

Luke Wargin

Social Studies / Dean of Students

Extension: 2105
lwargin@isd100.org
Joel Swanson : English

Joel Swanson

English

Extension: 2106
jswanson@isd100.org
Ted Conover : English

Ted Conover

English

Extension: 2107
tconover@isd100.org
Nick Moran : Math

Nick Moran

Math

Extension: 2108
nmoran@isd100.org
Jeremy Zywicki : Physical Education

Jeremy Zywicki

Physical Education

Extension: 2109
jzywicki@isd100.org
Jaime Wolfe : Math

Jaime Wolfe

Math

Extension: 2110
jwolfe@isd100.org
Jeanna Aldridge : World Languages

Jeanna Aldridge

World Languages

Extension: 2111
jaldridge@isd100.org
Denise North : Social Studies

Denise North

Social Studies

Extension: 2112
dnorth@isd100.org
Ellie Swanson : Business Education / English

Ellie Swanson

Business Education / English

Extension: 2113
eswanson@isd100.org
Arron Lattu : Social Studies

Arron Lattu

Social Studies

Extension: 2114
alattu@isd100.org
Anna George : Kindergarten

Anna George

Kindergarten

Extension: 2200
ageorge@isd100.org
Theresa Vermeersch : Third Grade

Theresa Vermeersch

Third Grade

Extension: 2201
tvermeersch@isd100.org
Ross Tollgard : Fifth Grade

Ross Tollgard

Fifth Grade

Extension: 2202
rtollgard@isd100.org
Sue Frank : Sixth Grade

Sue Frank

Sixth Grade

Extension: 2203
sfrank@isd100.org
Natalie Cass : First Grade

Natalie Cass

First Grade

Extension: 2204
ncass@isd100.org
Nichole Rowland : Second Grade

Nichole Rowland

Second Grade

Extension: 2205
nrowland@isd100.org
Suzy Berger : Fourth Grade

Suzy Berger

Fourth Grade

Extension: 2206
sberger@isd100.org
Kenny Mattinen : Sixth Grade

Kenny Mattinen

Sixth Grade

Extension: 2207
kmattinen@isd100.org
Sarah Mattinen : Kindergarten

Sarah Mattinen

Kindergarten

Extension: 2208
smattinen@isd100.org
Angie Wagemaker : 2 /3 Split

Angie Wagemaker

2 /3 Split

Extension: 2209
awagemaker@isd100.org
Mike Smith : Buildings and Grounds

Mike Smith

Buildings and Grounds

Extension: 2400
msmith@isd100.org
Deb Fenlason : Music Education

Deb Fenlason

Music Education

Extension: 2700
dfenlason@isd100.org
David Everett : Secondary SPED

David Everett

Secondary SPED

Extension: 2800
deverett@isd100.org
Bridget Stensaas : SPED

Bridget Stensaas

SPED

Extension: 2801
bstensaas@isd100.org
Doug Frank : Elementary SPED

Doug Frank

Elementary SPED

Extension: 2802
dfrank@isd100.org
Laurie Harris : Early Childhood SPED

Laurie Harris

Early Childhood SPED

Extension: 2803
lharris@isd100.org
John Peterson : Secondary SPED

John Peterson

Secondary SPED

Extension: 2804
jpeterson@isd100.org
Sheri Fossen : Title One

Sheri Fossen

Title One

Extension: 2900
sfossen@isd100.org
Valerie Dahl : Head Cook

Valerie Dahl

Head Cook

Extension: 3000
vdahl@isd100.org
Julie Jacobson : Community Education Director

Julie Jacobson

Community Education Director

Extension: 3100
jjacobson@isd100.org
Erin Riley : Images Newspaper

Erin Riley

Images Newspaper

Extension: 3102
images@isd100.org
Shana Anderson : Early Childhood

Shana Anderson

Early Childhood

Extension: 3103
Renee Duncan : Wrens Club Coordinator

Renee Duncan

Wrens Club Coordinator

Extension: 3104
rduncan@isd100.org
Anna Biciak : Early Childhood Coordinator

Anna Biciak

Early Childhood Coordinator

Extension: 3105
abiciak@isd100.org
Doreen Laveau : Lead Bus Driver

Doreen Laveau

Lead Bus Driver

Extension: 3200
dlaveau@isd100.org
Theresa O’Gara : Speech Clinician

Theresa O’Gara

Speech Clinician

Extension: 3300
togara@isd100.org
Mike Schmidt : School Social Worker

Mike Schmidt

School Social Worker

Extension: 3301
mschimdt@isd100.org
Synneve Moe : School Psychologist (Intern)

Synneve Moe

School Psychologist (Intern)

Extension: 3302
smoe@isd100.org
Mandie Resberg : Library Aide

Mandie Resberg

Library Aide

Extension: 3400
mresberg@isd100.org
Dick Tracy : Safety Consultant

Dick Tracy

Safety Consultant

Extension: 3500
dtracy@isd100.org
Frank McLaughlin : Technology Director

Frank McLaughlin

Technology Director

Extension: 2500
tech@isd100.org
T.J. Smith : Technology Consultant

T.J. Smith

Technology Consultant

Extension:
tsmith@isd100.org