Our small school community provides an individualized, comprehensive education to promote lifelong achievement for all.

Little Wrens and Hatchlings will not be doing distance learning. They will continue to come to school on their regular schedule.

High School Distance Learning Update

Please view the updated distance learning schedule:



Reminder: Teachers work hours are from 7:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m. on Monday through Friday.

Students who work should be scheduling their work hours outside of the school day.

If you have any questions or would like to schedule a Google Meet please reach out to your teacher via email.
Secondary Special Education
Mr. Peterson: jpeterson@isd100.org
Mr. Lattu: alattu@isd100.org
Mr. Duncan: dduncan@isd100.org

Secondary Guidance Counselor
Mr. Holter: eholter@isd100.org

Science
Mrs. Lembke: llembke@isd100.org
Mrs. Tracy: stracy@isd100.org
Ms. Bockbrader: tbockbrader@carlton.k12.mn.us

Social Studies
Mrs. North: dnorth@isd100.org
Mr. Wargin: lwargin@isd100.org
Mrs. Benson: jbenson@isd100.org

Industrial Tech
Mr. Gustafson: cgustafson@isd100.org

Math
Mrs. Wolfe: jwolfe@isd100.org
Mr. Moran: nmoran@isd100.org

English
Mr. Swanson: jswanson@isd100.org
Mr. Conover: tconover@isd100.org

Business Education/English
Mrs. Swanson: eswanson@isd100.org

Art
Ms. Kidd: mkidd@isd100.org

Physical Education
Mr. Zywicki: jzywicki@isd100.org
Mrs. Niesen: pniesen@isd100.org

Spanish
Mrs. Benson: jbenson@isd100.org
Ms. Luoma: lluoma@isd100.org

Elementary Distance Learning Update

Kindergarten will be back to school on their hybrid schedule beginning October 5th.

Teachers will be available via Google Meet at the following times:

Kindergarten-Grade 3 
  • 9:30am-10:00am or 1:45pm-2:15pm
Grades 4-Grade 6 
  • 9:00am-9:30am or 2:15pm-2:45pm
If you have any questions or would like to schedule a Google Meet please reach out to your child's teacher via email or the remind app.

Kindergarten
Mrs. George: ageorge@isd100.org
Mrs. Berger: sberger@isd100.org

First Grade
Mrs. Cass: ncass@isd100.org

Second Grade
Ms. Rowland: nrowland@isd100.org

Third Grade
Mrs. Vermeersch: tvermeersch@isd100.org

Fourth Grade
Ms. Fenlason: dfenlason@isd100.org

Fifth Grade
Mr. Tollgaard: rtollgaard@isd100.org

Sixth Grade
Mr. Mattinen: kmattinen@isd100.org
Mrs. Bodie: kbodie@isd100.org

Elementary Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Anderson: canderson@isd100.org







Athletic Update

Link to online waiver form

COVID-19 Health Screening for Athletes

Wrens Club Childcare

Wrens Club Registration

Childcare will be available off-site at SonLife Community Church. It will be staffed by Wrenshall School employees from the hours of 6am-6pm on days that school is in session. This program is for Pre-K - 6th grade.

Location: 417 Alcohol Rd, Wrenshall

Cost: $3.25/hr per child (Tier 1 employees will receive this service at no cost during school hours.)

The school will provide transportation to and from the school/the church for those needing care before and after school. Transportation will also be provided for getting preschoolers in childcare to class.

Questions? wrensclub@isd100.org

If you have questions please contact:

Superintendent Belcastro
kbelcastro@isd100.org
(218)384-4274 ext 2003

Main Office Manager
hlava@isd100.org
(218)384-4274 ext 2000

Technology Director
support@isd100.org

If you have questions for a teacher or other staff member you can find their information on our staff directory page.

Announcements

Back to School Reminder:

Students may not enter the school before 8:00 a.m. Please go directly to your classroom when you arrive.

Please click on the link below to view the Community Survey Results:

SURVEY RESULTS