School Board

The members of the Wrenshall School Board encourage your active input and participation in activities of the district. We hope that you will attend meetings and/or contact us directly with your comments, suggestions and concerns.

School Board Member- 2023

To contact the entire board email:

Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Nicole Krisak Chairperson 218-830-9692
Mary Carlson Vice-Chairperson 651-206-0203
Ben Johnson Clerk 218-260-7559
Eric Ankrum Treasurer 218-348-9587
Misty Bergman Member 507-829-4053
Alice Kloepfer Member 218-384-4733


2023 Meeting Schedule

Wrenshall School Board Meetings are usually held in the Wrenshall Library Media Center and begin at 6:00 p.m. Minutes from each meeting are published after they are approved at the following board meeting. Agendas for each meeting are posted on the district website prior to the meeting.