2020 – School Board Committee assignments

Negotiations Team 1: Laveau, Blanchard and Eudy
Negotiations Team 2: Washenesky, Weiderman and Fisher-Merritt
MSHSL: Weiderman
Safety: Eudy
Special Education: Blanchard
Community Ed: Washenesky
World’s Best Workforce*: Blanchard and Fisher-Merritt
Technology: Laveau
Legislative Liaison: Fisher-Merritt
Budget/Operating Capital: Fisher-Merritt and Eudy
Meet and Confer: Blanchard and Washenesky
Re-Licensure: Eudy

*Staff Development: (combined with World’s Best Workforce-effective January 4, 2017)