Staff Directory

Office Staff

Staff Member Position Email Address Extension
Angela Anderson Business Manager aanderson@isd100.org 2007
Caitlin Anderson Elementary Guidance Counselor canderson@isd100.org 2806
Kimberly Belcastro Superintendent kbelcastro@isd100.org 2003
Michelle Blanchard Principal mblanchard@isd100.org 2101
Rosy Bradley District Office Clerk rbradley@isd100.org 2006
Josie Hlava Main Office Manager jhlava@isd100.org 2000
Erik Holter Secondary Guidance Counselor eholter@isd100.org 2008
Jamie Hopp Technology Director tech@isd100.org 2500
M’Liss Konu School Nurse mkonu@isd100.org 2005
Beth Peterson District Office Administrative Assistant bpeterson@isd100.org 2001
Trish Swanson MARSS Coordinator tswanson@isd100.org 2002

 

High School Staff

Staff Member Position Email Address Extension
Ted Conover English tconover@isd100.org 2107
Chris Gustafson Industrial Tech cgustafson@isd100.org 2102
Molly Kidd Art mkidd@isd100.org 2103
Delaney Kittel Special Education dkittel@isd100.org 2800
Kaylee Krogstad Science kkrogstad@isd100.org 3300
Aaron Lattu Special Education alattu@isd100.org 2114
Laura Lembke Science llembke@isd100.org 2100
Nick Moran Math nmoran@isd100.org 2108
Pamela Niesen Physical Education/Health pniesen@isd100.org 2113
Denise North Social Studies dnorth@isd100.org 2112
John Peterson Special Education jpeterson@isd100.org 2804
Bridget Stensaas Spanish bstensaas@isd100.org 2801
Chloe Swanson Media Specialist cswanson@isd100.org 3400
Joel Swanson English jswanson@isd100.org 2106
Luke Wargin Social Studies lwargin@isd100.org 2105
Jaime Wolfe Math jwolfe@isd100.org 2110
Jeremy Zywicki Physical Education jzywicki@isd100.org 2109

 

Elementary Staff

Staff Member Position Email Address Extension
Jake Anderson Special Education jandserson@isd100.org 2111
Suzy Berger Kindergarten-1st Grade Split sberger@isd100.org 2206
Natalie Cass First Grade ncass@isd100.org 2204
Debbie Fenlason Fourth Grade dfenlason@isd100.org 2203
Anna George Kindergarten ageorge@isd100.org 2200
Nick Hinchliff Special Education nhinchliff@isd100.org 2802
Tina Kauma Early Childhood tkauma@isd100.org 3105
Tyler Korby Sixth Grade tkorby@isd100.org 2208
Kenny Mattinen Sixth Grade kmattinen@isd100.org 2207
Aleesa Newman Early Childhood Special Education anewman@isd100.org 2807
Nichole Rowland Second Grade nrowland@isd100.org 2205
Ross Tollgaard Fifth Grade rtollgaard@isd100.org 2202
Theresa Vermeersch Third Grade tvermeersch@isd100.org 2113

 

Elementary Specialists

Staff Member Position Email Address Extension
Derek Duncan Physical Education dduncan@isd100.org
Molly Kidd Art mkidd@isd100.org 2103
Tim Rahkola Music/Band trahkola@isd100.org 2700
Chloe Swanson Library cswanson@isd100.org 3400

 

Services

Staff Member Position Email Address Extension
Valerie Dahl Food Service- Head Cook vdahl@isd100.org 3000
Sheri Fossen Title One sfossen@isd100.org 2900
Annalisa Harty Mental Health Professional aharty@isd100.org 2603
Jamie Hopp IT Director jhopp@isd100.org 2500
M’Liss Konu Nurse mkonu@isd100.org 2005
Doreen Laveau Transportation Director dlaveau@isd100.org 3200
Mike Schmidt School Social Worker mschmidt@isd100.org 3301